Kalyan to lead OIL team in PSPB meet

Online Staff / GUWAHATI, Feb 4: Veteran Tennis player Kalyan Kumar Das will lead Oil India Limited (OIL) team in the 36th Petroleum Sports Promotion Board (PSPB) Inter-Unit Tennis Tournament which will be hosted by Numalihgarh Refinery Limited (NRL) at Numaligarh Township from February 6. The squad: Men’s: Chandra Sekhar Mohanty, Manash Mahanta, Pawan Kumar Singh, Shree Prakash Singh, Veterren’s: Kalyan Kumar Das (Captain/Manager), Hakim Ali, Dharm Singh Manral and Raj Kishore Singh.